جولة في المعمل

Hangzhou Qianrong Automation Equipment Co.,Ltd مصنع

آلة لحام بقعة معدنية بالموجات فوق الصوتية آلة لحام البقعة المعدنية بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي تقنية متقدمة متقدمة تحول الطاقة الكهربائية عالية التردد إلى طاقة ذبذبة ميكانيكية على قطعة عمل وتولد تعارضًا عالي التردد بين قطعتي العمل حتى يتم لحام حرارة قطعتي العمل معًا.
لحام المعادن بالموجات فوق الصوتية لجمع الحرارة الشمسية تقوم معدات لحام المعادن بالموجات فوق الصوتية الشمسية بتثبيت نظام اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية على رافعة المعدات. يقوم نظام اللحام بحركة المحور X على القنطرية العمودية ، ويتحرك منضدة العمل تحت القنطرية العمودية في اتجاه المحور ص. العرض هو 1 - 2.5 متر من لحام المنتج.
أجزاء تضمين الأسلاك بالموجات فوق الصوتية تقنية سلك الهوائي بالموجات فوق الصوتية عبارة عن نظام عالي السرعة يتم وصفه به أسلاك الهوائي النحاسية مضمنة في مجموعة من البطاقات الذكية التي يتم تصنيعها على ورقة بلاستيكية وذلك لتلامس الكهرباء مع الرقائق الإلكترونية المثبتة على البطاقات المعنية.
آلة لحام البلاستيك بالموجات فوق الصوتية اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو عملية تجميع سريعة ونظيفة وفعالة. يستخدم لتجميع طرق لمعالجة تركيبات اللدائن الحرارية وبعض المكونات المركبة. يتم استخدامه حاليًا للترابط بين المنتجات البلاستيكية ، وربط المنتجات البلاستيكية بالأجزاء المعدنية والترابط بين المواد غير البلاستيكية الأخرى.
ماكينة حياكة الموجات فوق الصوتية آلة الخياطة بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، آلة التسوية غير الملحومة بالموجات فوق الصوتية قابلة للتطبيق على ماكينة الخياطة المسطحة من قماش النايلون ، PVC ، PU ، TPU ، قماش TC ، قماش غير منسوج وقماش لدن بالحرارة.
آلة لحام بقعة معدنية بالموجات فوق الصوتية لحام المعادن بالموجات فوق الصوتية لجمع الحرارة الشمسية أجزاء تضمين الأسلاك بالموجات فوق الصوتية آلة لحام البلاستيك بالموجات فوق الصوتية ماكينة حياكة الموجات فوق الصوتية

احصل على لحام المعادن بالموجات فوق الصوتية & فوق سمعيّ بلاستيكيّ لحام آلة الآن!

خط الإنتاج

هانغتشو Qianrong أتمتة المعدات المحدودة تمتلك الشركة رقابة صارمة لضمان أداء المنتج وجودة التسليم وفقًا لنظام مراقبة الجودة ISO9001: 2015. يتعلق بجميع أنواع العمليات من المواد الخام ، المعالجة ، التجميع ، الاختبار ، التخزين ، المصنع ، إلخ.

تفاصيل الاتصال

Factory Tour

Hangzhou Qianrong Automation Equipment Co.,Ltd Factory

Ultrasonic metal Spot Welding Machine Ultrasonic metal spot welding machine is an advanced high-tech that converts high-frequency electric energy into a mechanical oscillation energy on a workpiece and generates high-frequency conflict between the two workpieces until the heat of the two workpieces is welded together.
Ultrasonic Metal Welder for Solar Heat Collecting The solar ultrasonic metal welding equipment installs the ultrasonic welding system on the gantry of the equipment. The welding system performs X-axis movement on the gantry, and the workbench under the gantry moves in the Y-axis direction. The width is 1- 2.5 meters of product welding.
Ultrasonic Wire Embedding Parts Ultrasonic antenna wire technology is a high speed system is described by which copper antenna wires are embedded within an array of smart cards that are manufactured on a plastic sheet so as to lie in electrical contact with electronic chips that are mounted on respective cards.
Ultrasonic Pastic Welding Machine Ultrasonic welding is a fast, clean and effective assembly process. Used to assemble methods for processing thermoplastic fittings and some composite components. It is currently used for bonding between plastic products, bonding of plastic products to metal parts and bonding between other non-plastic materials.
Ultrasonic Sewing Machine Ultrasonic sewing machine, ultrasonic seamless bonder is applicable to flat sewing machine’s sewing of nylon cloth, PVC, PU, TPU, TC cloth, non-woven fabric and other thermoplastic cloth.
Ultrasonic metal Spot Welding Machine Ultrasonic Metal Welder for Solar Heat Collecting Ultrasonic Wire Embedding Parts Ultrasonic Pastic Welding Machine Ultrasonic Sewing Machine

Get Ultrasonic Metal Welding & Ultrasonic Plastic Welding Machine Now!

Click Here To Request a Quote

                                     Production Line

 

Hangzhou Qianrong Automation Equipment Co.,Ltd

 

Hangzhou Qianrong Automation Equipment Co.,Ltd

 

Hangzhou Qianrong Automation Equipment Co.,Ltd

 

Hangzhou Qianrong Automation Equipment Co.,Ltd

 

Hangzhou Qianrong Automation Equipment Co.,Ltd. company have strict control to ensure product performance and quality of delivery according to the ISO9001:2015 quality control system. It relates from all kinds of process from raw materials, processing, assembly, testing, storage, factory, etc. 

 

 

Contact Details